SCHOOL APPROVAL #C2422

ONLINE TEXAS DEFENSIVE
DRIVING COURSE

A National Safety Commission Company - Over 10 million Happy Customers

Texas DPS-Approved Online
Driver Record

new_price$25.00

Register Now


Don't Forget Your Driver Record

If you're looking to get a ticket dismissal or an insurance reduction, don't make the mistake of making a trip to the DPS without having a copy of your Driver Record. Why stand in another long line at the DPS? We have made it possible to order a certified copy of your Texas Driver Record from us and then take it with you to the DPS during your visit. Got an important deadline to meet? Just choose an Express Shipping option during checkout and you'll receive your Driver record as soon as the next business day. There's no better way to get your Texas Driver Record. Order yours online now!

Your Texas Driver Record provides a history of violations, suspensions and details of your driving history. A copy of your Texas Driver Record may be required by the court for traffic ticket dismissal when you complete a defensive driving course.

It depends where you received your traffic ticket, but most courts require a copy of your Texas Driver Record along with your certificate of course completion. The court that has jurisdiction over your traffic ticket will depend on the law enforcement agency that issued the ticket and the location where you received it.

What's Exactly on Your Driver Record?

A Certified 3A Texas Driving record will show you all non-serious violations for the previous 15-years. The Texas Department of Transportation will remove non-serious violations after 15 years. Serious violations, such as DWI or No Liability Insurance, will not be removed from your driver record. Crashes investigated by a Texas law enforcement officer become part of the driver record. If you have an Out-of-state conviction, it will appear on a Texas driver record



We Guarantee It!

Our Online Defensive
Driving Course
Offers You:

  • Guaranteed Lowest Price
  • Guaranteed Satisfaction
  • Guaranteed State of Texas Approved
Read our full Guarantee >

Online Course Driver Record Combo


  • Pass Our Course from Home
  • Bring Your Driver Record to the DPS
  • It's That Easy

new_price$49.95

ORDER COMBO